William_T_2014_

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCalRSSAtom

Events


December 2018
 
Sat 15.12.2018Rock’n’Roll NightHarley Bikers Bar, Bolzano
 
Mon 31.12.2018New Year Warm UpMerano Downton (BZ) - Italy
January 2019
 
Sat 05.01.2019Cafe am ToreMerano (Bz) -Italy
 
Fri 11.01.2019LanahofLana (Bz) - Italy
February 2019
 
Sat 09.02.2019Wedding Forst Season (Bz) - Italy
 
Thu 28.02.2019Rockabilly CarnevalDaniel’s Lounge
March 2019
 
Sat 02.03.2019Moidls Lokaischn Rockabilly Carneval PartyMaria Trens - Freienfeld (Bz) - Italy
 
Sat 16.03.2019Harley & SnowRidnaun (Bz) - Italy
July 2019
 
Sat 06.07.2019WeddingBruneck (Bz) - Italy
 
Fri 19.07.2019Rock’n’Roll ClubMaribor - Slovenia
August 2019
 
Thu 15.08.2019Cafe FinkOberbozen (Bz) - Italy








We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information